Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Aug 10, 2022

(Translated by Google) Mentioned a Jeep Wrangler, Nelson Tang is a very good sale, worth recommending (Original) 提了一台Jeep 牧马人,Nelson Tang 是个非常好的销售,值得推荐

Google logo
Google Aug 9, 2022

A very positive and thorough experience with all the management and ownership. Bourke, Kian,Bernard, Deval....all were first class, accommodating and professional. Many thanks !!!

Google logo
Google Aug 9, 2022

I recently purchased my second truck from Team Chrysler. On the way to trade in my 2018 Ram 1500 Eco Diesel and pick up my 2022 Longhorn, The engine blew up for the second time. Once it was determined that the motor replacement was still covered under warranty, They took my old truck no questions asked and closed the deal on the new one. Ralph is a very professional salesperson. I'll be buying my next truck from him I hope!

Google logo
Google Aug 8, 2022

On of the best location all people there are nice and always try to help u to get u best deal I just got my charger 2022 and big thanks to Robert he was the one who help me and he finished the deal for me in 2 days and I got my car in the 3 day.

Google logo
Google Aug 7, 2022

Very good experience! Ask for Khan, he is easy going and will make you feel at ease during the whole process. The team there is very flexible and well structured.

Google logo
Google Aug 5, 2022

I purchased my first pick up truck from here with the help of Amandeep, it was a pleasure working with him and he’s very honest, Bernard helped me with the financing of the truck and he was also amazing!!! Very knowledgeable and I recommend anyone looking to buy a truck or car to go here and ask for them, thanks amandeep and Bernard!!!

Google logo
Google Aug 4, 2022

Sammy was a great help. Very responsive and answered all questions I had about the purchase. Bought an used car from them asis which is always scary but all the car needed was tires and brakes which is normal for most used cars. Thank you for your help and accommodating to my schedule much appreciated.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 4, 2022

We would like to thank Deval for a wonderful dealer experience. You made the process simple and efficient. We were given a very fair offer for our car. We were completely satisfied.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 3, 2022

Such a wonderful experience to be helped with the detailed search, delivery and pick-up of my new, and very hard to find Jeep Wrangler! Keith and the team were tremendous at providing timely details each step of the way. This team clearly cares about their customers and potential customers. Would highly recommend as they make the process fast and easy!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 2, 2022

Robert was very Professional at what he does, he was able to find me the Dodge Challenger I was looking for. Love the Staff here. will send more customers to buy here.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 2, 2022

Time and time again Keith is there for me and my business. With things always changing around me I'm glad he is always there when I call about my vehicle needs.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 2, 2022

Just got my brand new 2022 jeep wrangler, shout out to my guy Ralph always hooking us up with great deals. We’ve bought multiple cars from this dealership and Ralph always gives us the best prices. If your looking to buy a car at this dealership make sure you go to Ralph.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2022

Friendly environment. Great service. Used car salesman was very accommodating. Finance department was direct but very informative

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 31, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 30, 2022

Bought Ram 1500 few days back. Happy to share how my whole experience went. Met Mr Paul there sales rep. He explained me in detail about the vehicle and helped me in deciding which model i should go for. His knowledge was beyond expectation about the vehicle. Would recommend to contact Paul if someone is planning to buy a vehicle. On the delivery day, my vehicle was ready well before the schedule time. Again met Paul who did my paper work. signed few papers and now i have Ram 1500 Black in my Driveway. Happy to deal with Team Chrysler and would ...

Google logo
Google Jul 29, 2022

Able to walk in, trade in used car and drive out with a replacement in one day, can't really complain about that! Excellent service from Keith

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2022

Loving my new truck I just bought from Mr Nelson Tang recently. Glad I made the purchase.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 29, 2022

Great service by Shahzad Khan. Bought a Dodge Dart 2013. Took care of us as family and gave us a great deal.

Google logo
Google Jul 29, 2022

Mr S Khan was a great resource in helping me find the vehicle of my dreams. Bought a Dodge Charger and the purchase process was very smooth. Thanks to Mr S Khan. 🙂

Google logo
Google Jul 28, 2022

(Translated by Google) I had a very fast approval and very good service with Diana Garzon (Original) Tuve una muy rápida aprobación y muy buen servicio con Diana Garzon

Google logo
Google Jul 28, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2022

Staff is excellent and very helpful. Purchasing process was easy , noting was hidden and service is excellent! Will definitely come back for my next vehicle purchase

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 26, 2022

Professional fun to work with. Knows what he’s talking about, and will guide you right

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 25, 2022

I had an amazing experience working with Ishwar and Benard on the purchase of my first Car. They made the process very smooth and answered all the questions I had. I came in to purchase the car on a Friday and by Monday I was driving the car off the lot. Amazing customer service and attention to details and care. Would recommend to anyone in need of a car. You can't go wrong at Team Chrysler. 5 STARS ALL ACROSS! Thank you Ishwar and Benard!

Google logo
Google Jul 24, 2022

It was great dealing with Mr Deval. Got my new ride because of him. Hes really helpfull.

Google logo
Google Jul 22, 2022

Great experience buying my first car at this dealership. The staff was very welcoming. Deval made the whole transaction very smooth and easy! Highly recommend him. Thank you!

Google logo
Google Jul 21, 2022

Having looked around for the vehicle my husband and I were looking for, Diana Garzon was incredible in finding and making everything possible for us to get our RAM. Thank you. I highly recommend Diana Garzon she is very knowledgeable and experienced.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2022

Best dealership . Especially paul dhillon bhaji give me best advuce and deal . Also he is very friendly. And overall best experience i had with paul dhillon bhaji and all team

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2022

Best dealership i got best deal and the quality i want . Overall best deal i got

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 19, 2022

Paul Dillion gave methe best service he is very passionate about his job very kind and still help me if I need it . Thanks very much I really appreciate him.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 19, 2022

I bought a car thanks to team Chrysler and sammy

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2022

Sam he is awsm guy who make everything very easy for us same way bernald he was also good

Google logo
Google Jul 15, 2022

Nelson did an amazing job with the process of us buying the Jeep. The whole team at Chrysler was very kind and respectful of the things we wanted. Would recommend to come here if you are looking for a car.

Google logo
Google Jul 14, 2022

Fantastic service. Have been going to this dealership for years now, and highly recommend it. Brought my original Jeep in for service, liked it so much, bought my new one from there. Anna was a delight to work with. I booked in for a service before going on holiday, and found out that my breaks were really bad. Anna called to let me know, had everything scheduled, just waiting on my approval. That's fantastic service. Shane as always, took incredible care of my vehicle. I couldn't say enough about the Mississauga team. Thank you guys, really appreciate it. ...

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2022

Deval was great help with helping me get my car ! He worked very hard with helping me get the perfect deal on my car . I strongly suggest for anyone of you to request for him

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 12, 2022

Ralph was a such a pleasure to work with. He was knowledgeable, kind and willing to offer the best guidance and not like a typical sales person pushing to get a sale. His tenure shows through with his professionalism and how seamlessly he handled the entire process. I would highly recommend Ralph when looking to either buying a new car or trading one in. AN

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 11, 2022

Amazing experience at this location. Thank you Diana Garzon for making all the process easy. Thank you for all your help. Amazing customer service. I highly recommend this place to buy/sell your car.

Google logo
Google Jul 8, 2022

Bought a new to me van from Team Chrysler and couldn’t be more satisfied! Amandeep made trading in my old car and buying my new one a breeze! Thank you to the whole team for making buying a car a hassle-free experience.

Google logo
Google Jul 6, 2022

I’m very happy with my new ram 1500 sports thanks you Sammy and Bernard

Google logo
Google Jul 5, 2022

The service department is very helpful. Everyone is always happy to help.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 5, 2022

First time customer of Team Chrysler and dealt with Ralph in purchasing a Jeep Grand Cherokee (Traded in a Wrangler). Ralph was most accommodating, professional and fair. The overall process went smoothly and was handled to my total satisfaction. The entire dealership staff were most pleasant and friendly resulting in a very positive experience when purchasing a vehicle. I also had an interaction with the service department who were also very customer centric. I highly recommend this group to those folks looking for a vehicle replacement or service. Leo T

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2022

Thanks Aman really appreciate your work 👍

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2022

The best place to buy cars, it is a great work team, I felt special with their treatment, especially with Diana Garzon, she helped us with everything, super diligent and fast with our requirements. (Ella habla espanol)

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2022

Just pick my Ram Truck yesterday. Shehzad is amazing person. He make things so much easier. Thanks Shehzad

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2022

Excelente atencion y muy preparada ofrece un muy buen servicio ayuda a buscar lo que el cliente necesita y lo adecua a sus necesidades hace muy buen trabajo con seguridad y actitud muy positiva gracias Diana Garzón gracias por ayudarnos y ofrecer excelente servicio

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2022

(Translated by Google) Very good first class attention from the moment you step on the door with friendly and trained staff to satisfy your needs with a fresh and pleasant atmosphere with all kinds of vehicles to be able to choose the one that goes according to what you are looking for, excellent experience (Original) Muy buenas atenciones de primera desde que pisa la puerta con personal amable y capacitado para satisfacer tus necesidades con un ambiente fresco y agradable con todo tipo de vehículos para poder elegir el que valla de acuerdo con lo que buscas exelente experiencia

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2022

I just had another great experience with Ralph picking up my 2022 Jeep 4xe. Team Chrysler is an awesome dealership. I've been making deals with Ralph ‘Yash’ Baboolal at this location for over 20 years. He is truly an amazing guy. He's always been able to make me deals I'm sure no one else can do. Over Covid I leased a new Jeep Gladiator and it is a great vehicle. I also just leased a Manual Jeep Wrangler Sahara and it was incredibly équipes for an outstanding price! So if you need a new vehicle, GO SEE RALPH AT ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2022

We had a great experience with Sammy the Sales guy, super friendly and helpful. Also others including Rich and Bernard from Finance were courteous and helpful.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2022

My experience here overall was amazing. Diana G was very attentive and made buying my first car very easy and went over every detail very carefully.

Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2022

This is my first car purchase, I’m really happy with the way things worked out! Thank you to Keith who is a terrific salesman and very down to earth. He is very good at what he does. Highly recommended

Google logo
Google Jun 27, 2022

Had a Great experience with Nelson. Appreciate the professionalism and service. Loving my truck, will be back for the next one.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 27, 2022

Mr. Ramlogan was a complete professional. He assisted me in finding the ideal family vehicle. He clearly understood my needs and saw that I got the right vehicle. His friendly demeanour made the process all the more pleasant.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2022

Our sales man Mr. Paul was nice and good customer oriented person. Me and my wife was pleased to have business with him.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2022

Bought a new 2022 Jeep Compass from the amazing sales person Daniyil. Customer service was amazing any assurance or questions i had were taken care of. The process of purchasing and arrival of the car was quick and smooth with daily updates on the cars whereabouts during shipping by Daniyil. The Finance manager, new car manager and anyone we talked to were very helpful and polite. Had a pleasant experience buying my car and going through the process with Daniyil.Anytime anyone we knows wants to get a Jeep, Ram, or Dodge we always recommend Team Chrysler.

Google logo
Google Jun 23, 2022

Wrangler Willys has been on my mind for sometime and I walked in to Team Chrysler to see few. Amandeep was my salesperson with a contagious smile and super enthusiastic with every details about the wrangler. I purchased my first jeep in Canada last week and all thanks to Amandeep for the smooth sales all throughout. Bonus points - Amandeep also taught me how to fill gas in my jeep 🙂🙂. I will definitely recommend this dealership to all those who are looking for new wranglers. Thank you Amandeep and Team Chrysler!!!

Google logo
Google Jun 23, 2022

I drove into the dealership with low tire pressure. This is at a very busy time around 10AM. They detected a nail and plug the tires within 15 minutes. I had similar experiences in the past. No wonder why this is my go to place for all the maintenance for our caravan. Amazing service!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2022

I got warranty for my Chrysler Town and Country. The entire process was very smooth and Yousaf made everything clear and easy to understand. I highly recommend him for any car needs you may have.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2022

Sammy, Yousaf and Rich were a pleasure to deal with. We had started our vehicle search with a different FCA dealership, but decided to check out TEAM Jeep prior to finalizing our purchase. We are extremely happy we did. From the time we walked into the showroom, to the time we left, we felt like they truly wanted to make sure we had a positive experience. I would recommend that anyone looking for an FCA product make TEAM Chrysler -Jeep-Dodge their 1st stop. Gentlemen, thank you for making us feel like part of the "TEAM"

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2022

I highly recommend to buy your new or used car from Team Chrysler. I received the best costumer Service at the location then any other location that I have been into. I bought recently my new truck the 392 from DANIYIL SEMENYAGA and to be honest this guy went above and beyond to get me the best deal possible!! very smart & talented Yonge man that thinks out of the box!!! keep it up buddy and thank you for getting me the truck that I have been waiting for for 2 years. Also fantastic manager and financial Service manager ( BERNARD JOSEPH ) very ...

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2022

I bought my beautiful car from Team Chrysler and Sammy Hamedani help me to get the nice ride. Whole process went smooth and Bernard did a great job regarding my finance, I will recommend Team Chrysler especially Sammy to everyone, he’s your man make your dream come true, Good Job Team:)

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2022

jeep wrangler got it. special thanks for Deval sharma helping us.

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2022

Update: Kian helped me and I got the actuator replaced right away. 2-star review: I’ve bought 2 cars in the past 9 years here… usually no problems at all but now, I’ve left a lot messages regarding a waiting list I was put on in early December 2021 for a sliding door actuator. Lack of customer service in the “service “ department since nobody returned my calls or update me while on the phone regarding the appointment I was supposed to have 12 weeks after my initial visit.

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2022

We went there with my husband and we were greeted and cared for by Devale. We walked in to see what they have and we left with the car we both fell in love with when Devale was showing us the cars. Can we say awesome salesman? Yes that he is.

Google logo
Google Jun 7, 2022

Ishtar ramlogan is good

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2022

I bought a challenger from sammy. Sammy was amazing from start to finish. Treated me like family. Even gave me a small gift. He introduced me to the general manager and got a tour of the dealership. I had a wonderful experience buying a car from sammy and the team crew. Sammy is your man for all your needs. Left feeling like a million bucks. Highly recommend sammy and the team .

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2022

Highly recommend Paul Dhillon for any vehicle purchase, great customer service

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2022

Great customer service at Team chrysler Mississauga.The salesman Keith made the buying process very easy and efficient. He understands the needs of customer and helped in buying my first Jeep wrangler. I highly recommend buying your vehicle from this dealership and the sales person Keith. There is some issue with the port and he is helping in that to get fix asap.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2022

Excellent service I would definitely buy here again. Ralph was very helpful and made it very easy

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2022

Great customer service. Ralph & Team make me comfortable and got me exactly what I was looking. Great place Great People and Great Vehicle!! Thank you Guys!!!

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2022

Today finally I got my challenger , they give me best deal , I highly recommend to visit this place if you want to get best deal on cars and meet Shahzad Khan

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2022

I really enjoyed my experience at team Chrysler, everyone was super helpful and informative. A special thank you to Ralph for getting me an amazing deal on my Jeep, he made made this entire experience easy and stress free

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2022

I really enjoyed my experience at team Chrysler, everyone was super helpful and informative. A special thank you to Ralph for getting me an amazing deal on my Jeep, he made made this entire experience easy and stress free

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2022

I am very happy with my RAM, I would like to thank you Keith for help me and be pending to all my questions. The attention and the dedication that the whole team works is excellent. I recommend the place if you are looking to get a new or use car; if you go please ask for Keith(salesman) you won be disappointed. I hope in a near future get another one, so thanks again and keep doing a great job. Sincerely, Yoandy

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2022

Ralph makes understanding this process super easy! I knew very little about leasing/buying a car and a few minutes with him put my mom and I at ease. I can see why my mom has been going to him for over a decade. His customer service is A1, he's friendly, and he's a great communicator. Thanks Ralph!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2022

We had an amazing service and deal with Shahzad and Yousaf today. My first car purchase experience was unexpectedly smooth and fast. I can’t believe I was able to afford my dream car with coverage that I want and need. If you’re looking to buy a Jeep Wrangler, Shahzad is the guy that is best to help you. Thank you Team Chrysler, Shahzad and Yousaf for making one of my dreams come true 😃

Google logo
Google May 28, 2022

Sammy helped me get a nice used Caravan. Very happy with the service. They moved extra fast to get me out ASAP and even popped in an extra gift at the end. And the car is great.

Google logo
Google May 27, 2022

I had really Great experience here at jeep. I had a really good talk with Mr.Deval Sharma the sales person there. Absolutely recommend him. He was really nice and upfront about everything. Ended up giving me a really good deal on a wrangler. I am really happy with my car. Deval Sharma in my opinion is a really professional sales person and a easy person to deal with.

Google logo
Google May 26, 2022

Thanks a lot for Diana Garzon! She is amazing 🏆 she got me easy approval and everything for me. 💯 % recommended

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2022

Purchased my second Jeep from Team Chrysler last week.... a Jeep Grand Cherokee Summit Reserve. I chose Team because they had inventory of what I wanted, and from previous experience. Paul Dhillon and the team there was great, not pushy at all. I got a fair trade in on my old vehicle and they got me and my new Jeep on the road quickly, I recommend them!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 25, 2022

Good experience with Jeep compass and my dealer was Shahzad Khan He helped throughout in the whole process of booking and getting delivery. so, Grateful

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2022

The service at the Team Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram was great, I was assisted by Paul dhillon who helped me out through the whole process by explaining me details about the car I was purchasing. I thoroughly appreciated the assistance with great effort as this was the first time I was purchasing a vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2022

I had a great experience by with Team Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram. Paul Dhillon treated me very well, He gave me the best value for trade in and best deal for My new car. I really appreciate his Work and i will recommend other people and my friends to meet Paul Dhillon for best deal.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 25, 2022

We purchased our Ram from team chrysler.It was very great experience with them. Robert was extremely helpful in explaining the process. He answered all my questions and worked together to make the best deal possible.Thankyou Team chrysler and specially Robert😊

Google logo
Google May 25, 2022

Just purchased challenger GT from Mr. Deval , the way he communicate with me was simple and easy to understand about every details which takes less time to make sure our mind to buy this car from here. I highly recommended to meet Mr. Deval if anyone wants to buy any car in quick time as well.

Google logo
Google May 22, 2022

This is my second purchase from Team Chrysler and every time I've had an amazing experience. Trustworthy and always a service with a smile.

Google logo
Google May 22, 2022

Hi i just wanna thanks deval Sharma who help me alot to get a new jeep . He is very nice and friendly. I recommend all my friends to visit their once before buying new car.

Google logo
Google May 18, 2022

My family came in to make a purchase for a jeep wrangler. We have been communicating with Daniel who shared various options with us via text. Due to him being busy, Ishwar Ramlogan finalized the deal for us and he was such a pleasure to work with. He has such a warm and friendly personality and takes his time to ensure the right choices are being made. He was extremely honest with his feedback and we couldn't be more pleased with the outcome. It was such a pleasure to work with both and I'm glad my family chose ...

Google logo
Google May 18, 2022

After dealing with some mechanical issues Diana Garzon and Kian were very helpful. Thank you 💯

Google logo
Google May 18, 2022

The experience with Robert was super easy and convenient. He made sure that our budget was met, and he did all the work, and provided some good options so that we can get the best possible truck. Thank you Robert and team for helping us all the way.

Google logo
Google May 15, 2022

Bought a 2019 Ram limited. After I left with it there were a few issues. I called them and they fixed everything with a 2 year warranty. Great to deal with and there service department is top notch

Google logo
Google May 15, 2022

Sammy is very kind and helpful! Extremely happy with my purchase!

Google logo
Google May 14, 2022

Daniyil the sales person, who helped us in our purchase of a 2022 Grand Cherokee, was fantastic. Nothing was too much trouble. There was a problem with the battery when we picked up the car, which is why I have only given a score of 4 (it would be 4.5 if I knew how to do that) but the problem was resolved quickly with a new battery, so all is now good. The General Manager did call to apologise for the battery issue, which was appreciated. I would definitely go back to Team Jeep

Google logo
Google May 13, 2022

RALPH BABOOLAL Helped me purchase a Dodge Ram Longhorn Limited Edition 2022. He took care of me very well, meticulously explained everything to me and gave me a wide variety to choose from. This is my 2nd vehicle purchase with Ralph and I would highly recommend him to anyone else looking to buy a vehicle.

Google logo
Google May 13, 2022

I had an absolute amazing experience buying my car from here. And the best sale representative is ISHWAR, he exceeded my expectations. Amazing dealership would recommend buying vehicle from here 10/10.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2022

I had an absolute amazing experience buying my car from here. And the best sale representative is ISHWAR, he exceeded my expectations. Amazing dealership would recommend buying vehicle from here 10/10

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2022

Provided me with great customer service was honest and very helpful when buying my vehicle. I appreciated his service.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 12, 2022

I have purchased many cars from Team great staff and Amazing Service team they look after your car as if it was theirs. I always book an appointment and my car is usually done earlier than promised. It is a pleasure dealing with the service department specially Shane Marion he is the service manager and an amazing person to talk to for advice on your vehicle. Keep up the good work and thanks for looking after me.

Google logo
Google May 11, 2022

Nelson helped us with the purchase of a used car. We gave him a call in the morning and visited the dealership the same day in the evening - he made sure the have the car ready for our visit and arranged a test drive. He patiently answered all of our questions and reassured us on areas of concerns we had. He was accommodating of our schedule and needs. We were pleased with the quick turnaround for getting the car and licensing ready. Thank you Nelson!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2022

Nelson helped us with the purchase of a used car. We gave him a call in the morning and visited the dealership the same day in the evening - he made sure the have the car ready for our visit and arranged a test drive. He patiently answered all of our questions and reassured us on areas of concerns we had. He was accommodating of our schedule and needs. We were pleased with the quick turnaround for getting the car and licensing ready. Thank you Nelson!

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review